Moving World (2011)

Syd Arthur – 2011 – Moving World

[cc_img_effect url=”×293.jpg” frame=”on” id=”1″] Moving World is the debut EP by the Canterbury band Syd Arthur. It was the first release from the label Dawn Chorus Recording Company and was released on the 28th of March 2011. Digital versions of the album are currently sold for an optional price at minimum 1 pound.

Track listing

[cc_full_width_col background_color=”f1f1f1″ shadow_color=”888888″ radius=”6″]All songs by Syd Arthur.

  • Morning’s Calling (4:40)
  • Pulse (4:36)
  • Exit Domino (3:26)
  • Planet of Love / Hermethio (6:54)


[cc_full_width_col background_color=”f1f1f1″ shadow_color=”888888″ radius=”6″]

  • Liam Magill
    • Lead vocals, guitar, flute, percussion, effects
  • Joel Magill
    • Bass, vocals, percussion, effects
  • Raven Bush
    • Violin, mandolin, piano, percussion, vocals, effects
  • Fred Rother
    • Drums

On-site reviews

  • None!

External links

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>